Skip to content

Our Trustees
David Salvagni- President
Nancy Stowell-Vice President
Rebecca Sokol-  Secretary
Judy Swartz
Lisa Harvey
Stephanie Cuomo
Mary Rackmyer- Treasurer
1 vacancy currently exists

*The Board of Trustees meet the 2nd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted.  Vouchers are available for review beginning at 4:45PM with the meeting to follow at 5:00 PM.